Release News: DC To Release Epic Box Set Containing All Their Animated Films

DC and comic book fans have been extremely split over the  film universe up until this point. Man of Steel was met with harsh criticism. Batman v Superman was a critical disappointment that seems to be building a die hard cult following. And Wonder Woman has been the darling of the bunch, raking in a massive box office toll. Where the cinematic franchise has struggled, the animated films have seemed to satisfy the thirst for a more true to form rendition of the characters we know and love. 

With the DCEU ramping up to the release of Justice League, a new Batman solo film, the Aquaman movie, and more, fans are about to get a whole lot happier. Their ever popular animated movies are being rolled out in one major box set that will contain all 30 movies up to this point. Check out the list of included films below:
  1. Superman: Doomsday
  2. Justice League: The New Frontier
  3. Batman: Gotham Knight
  4. Wonder Woman Commemorative Edition
  5. Green Lantern: First Flight
  6. Superman/Batman: Public Enemies
  7. Justice League: Crisis On Two Earths
  8. Batman: Under The Red Hood
  9. Superman/Batman: Apocalypse
  10. All-Star Superman
  11. Green Lantern: Emerald Knights
  12. Batman: Year One
  13. Justice League: Doom
  14. Superman Vs. The Elite
  15. The Dark Knight Returns, Part 1
  16. The Dark Knights Returns, Part 2
  17. Superman: Unbound
  18. Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox
  19. Justice League: War
  20. Son Of Batman
  21. Batman: Assault On Arkham
  22. Justice League: Throne Of Atlantis
  23. Batman Vs. Robin
  24. Justice League: Gods and Monsters
  25. Batman: Bad Blood
  26. Justice League Vs. Teen Titans
  27. Batman: The Killing Joke
  28. Justice League Dark
  29. Teen Titans: The Judas Contract
  30. Batman and Harley Quinn