Trailers: The Musical Hello Again

This is a new trailer for Hello Again

The screenplay was written by Cory Krueckeberg, based on the musical play from Michael John LaChiusa, directed by Tom Gustafson, and stars Martha Plimpton, Sam Underwood, Nolan Gerard Funk, Jenna Ushkowitz, Al Calderon, Rumer Willis, T.R. Knight, Tyler Blackburn, Cheyenne Jackson, and Audra McDonald. It will be released on VOD on February 6, 2018 from The Orchard Movies. Check out the synopsis and trailer below.

“Based on the acclaimed musical, HELLO AGAIN chases ten lost souls across ten New York City eras in this daisy-chained exploration of bittersweet love.”