Trailers: Three Masked Psychopaths Chase The Mouse In Tempus Tormentum

This is a trailer for Tempus Tormentum

It was written and directed by James Rewucki and produced by Absurd Machine Films. The film stars Tyhr Trubiak as Mr. Mouse, an unlucky drifter who happens to become the prey of three masked psychopaths. The psychopaths are named: Clown (Dr. Rage), Devil (Darren Johnston), and Slashmouth (Paul McWhinney). After drugging and abducting their victim, the trio use a combination of psychological and physical torture to drive Mr. Mouse mad, kill him or both.

 Tempus Tormentum features award winning cinematography and sound design and has played at multiple festivals. It played at FEARnyc and won Best Lighting Design and was nominated for Jury Prize Best Feature and Best Actor. At the Tampa Bay Underground Film Festival it was nominated for Best Feature, Best Director, Best Horror and Best Production Design. In total, the film has been nominated for or won at least ten awards during its year long festival run. It will be released on Digital Platforms on April 17th.